Your Public Representatives


Moderator (Wainsfort)
At Local Level, Wainsfort is the Terenure/Rathfarnham ward of South Dublin County Council.

Your current representatives to SDCC can be seen here

On a national level, Wainsfort falls into the Dublin South Central Constituency. Current Representatives can be seen here This list has no contact information for the TDs but you can find them on the web page of the relevant political party.